Questions 21-30 About Books and Reading

Johnny Reads

I surely hope you’ve been reading my posts this week. If not, well then I don’t much like you at the moment. BUT we can change that! On Monday I started a list of 55 questions about books and reading that I found on another blog. I’m answering 10 questions each day this week. You can read Monday’s post here and Tuesday’s post here. Let’s get to today’s questions!

21. What will inspire you to recommend a book?

I almost wanted to say “here, read this” to answer this question. I was going to link to my post titled Recommending Books. But no need to start off this set of questions on a bad note. I don’t recommend books. I have before, but just because I love something doesn’t mean that every person in the world is also going to love that same thing. You’ll get no recommendations…

View original post 589 more words

Leave a Reply

