Comedy Show Nov 30 and Dec 1

TUNE IN TO THE PROGRAM FOR
A selection of humorous books to see you through the inevitable stress and strain of the holidays.

FEATURED BOOKS PREVIEWED

 “Still Foolin’ ‘Em: Where I’ve Been, Where I’m Going, and Where the Hell Are My Keys?” by Billy Crystal
“What’s So Funny: My Hilarious Life” by Tim Conway with Jane Scovell
“I Remember Me” by Carl Reiner
Rob Delaney: Mother, Wife, Sister, Human, Warrior Falcon, Yardstick, Turban, Cabbage” by Rob Delaney
Man Up! Tales of My Delusional Self Confidence” by Ross Matthews
“How I Slept My Way to the Middle- Secrets, Stories from Stage, Screen and Interwebs” by Kevin Pollack
Jeeves and the Wedding Bells” by Sebastien Faulks
INTERVIEW
Tim Conway, Comedian and Author
Leave a Reply

